Larry Underwood

Founder/CEO

Tim Moxley

President / Sales 770.926.2465

moxley@underwoodmoldco.com

Cullen Underwood

Vice President of Operations

cullen@underwoodmoldco.com

Rick Tumlin

Vice President of Engineering

tumlin@underwoodmoldco.com

Matthew Underwood

Engineer/Precision Molding

matthew@underwoodmoldco.com

Desiree Alford

Customer Service

dalford@underwoodmoldco.com

LaRussia Yellock

Quality Manager

yellock@underwoodmoldco.com

Tom Mitnick

Sales

tmitnick@underwoodmoldco.com

Jackie Lee

Logistics Manager

jlee@underwoodmoldco.com

Leslie Schneiderman

Production Manager

schneiderman@underwoodmoldco.com

Pete Castello

Pete Castello

Sales

pete@underwoodmoldco.com

 

Carrie Swafford

Accounting

cswafford@underwoodmoldco.com

 

Son Nguyen

Son Nguyen

Lead Mold Tech

 

 


 
Underwood Custom Molding and Packaging Products Packaging Products Aerosol Caps Pails Lids Custom Injection Molding Underwood Company History Underwood Personnel Contact Underwood Molding Company Underwood Molding and Packaging Products Underwood Molding Company